Top » Catalog » Reviews   
Sint/Christmas Foods->
Sint/Christmas Gifts->
German Christmas
Dutch Foods->
Dutch Foods Indonesian
Non-Dutch Licorice->
Alcoholic Sweets
Solid Lotion Bar_Skin Repair
Goat Soap / Whidbey Island
Dutch/Heritage Lace->
Wooden Shoes & Clogs
Costumes & Slippers
Delftware->
Gifts & Fun Stuff->
Gift Certificate
Dutch Tiles and Plates->
Belgian Foods
German Foods
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark
Australia, England, France,Other
Baby & Kids
Orange Holland Voetbal
Wedding & Party Favors
EASTER
VALENTINE
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Solid Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz. by Karen Anderson Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2009
Solid Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz. I purchased this product at a gift shop in Texas and had been looking on-line for it! I ordered some..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stroopwafels by Verweij by Sarah Tackett Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2009
Stroopwafels by Verweij I think it is one of the best foods they sell! its delicious! It has to thin waffle pieces on the ou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SKIN REPAIR 4 oz by Monica Akin Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2008
SKIN REPAIR 4 oz I've always had REALLY dry, rough elbows. After 2 weeks of using the Skin Repair, elbows are already..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
De Heer Milk Chocolate Hazelnut Bar by Marcia Rodriguez Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2007
De Heer Milk Chocolate Hazelnut Bar Great taste, it's something different of what I have tasted. Great chocolate

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dutch Wooden Shoe Neck Scarf Holder (Plain) by Marcia Rodriguez Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2007
Dutch Wooden Shoe Neck Scarf Holder (Plain) Great size, loved it for my 7 year old boy graduation. Everyone had something to say about it. Great..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A Touch Of Dutch Lip Balm by Dawn Hall Date Added: Monday 06 December, 2004
A Touch Of Dutch Lip Balm We picked up a Lip Balm on vacation and had never tried them before. Gotta say, it's one of the best..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.*De Heer Chocolate Letter (Milk/Melk)
02.*De Heer Chocolate Letter (Dark/Puur)
03.De Ruiter Speculaas (Windmill) Cookie
04.Stroopwafels by Verweij
05.SKIN REPAIR 4 oz
06.Solid Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz.
07.Conimex Nasi Goreng Mix
08.Klene Single Salt Licorice Roll
09.King Peppermint Roll
10.*Chocolate Gold Coins Bag
Specials more
De Ruijter Chocoladevlokken Melk (milk flakes) SELLBY APRIL 2019
De Ruijter Chocoladevlokken Melk (milk flakes) SELLBY APRIL 2019
$4.95
$4.75
Reviews more
Bolletje Friese Roggebrood in tub
Regards, Brigi-
d Spin ..

5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2019 A Touch of Dutch
Powered by osCommerce

Chocolate / Shipping in Summer.
Please keep in mind that chocolate is not shipped out with ice packs, which means in summer time or for delivery in/through hot states we do not ensure these products will arrive in good condition. Ordering chocolate will be at the customers discretion.