Top » Catalog » Reviews   
Beekman Goat Milk Soap
EASTER
Dutch Foods->
Dutch Foods Indonesian
Non-Dutch Licorice->
Alcoholic Sweets
Solid Lotion Bar_Skin Repair
Goat Soap / Whidbey Island
Dutch/Heritage Lace->
Wooden Shoes & Clogs
Costumes & Slippers
Delftware->
Gifts & Fun Stuff->
Gift Certificate
Dutch Tiles and Plates->
Belgian Foods
German Foods
German Christmas
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark
Australia, England, France,Other
Baby & Kids
Orange Holland Voetbal
Wedding & Party Favors
Sint/Christmas Foods->
Sint/Christmas Gifts->
VALENTINE
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 13 to 18 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
SKIN REPAIR 4 oz by Mariet Fosnes Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
SKIN REPAIR 4 oz Have bought a lip balm Orange Kreamsicle. It's excellent. Trying to order a couple more. Thank you s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SKIN REPAIR 4 oz by Vicki Balazik Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
SKIN REPAIR 4 oz This product is absolutely wonderful! I have used it for years. I have a 19 month old and a 5 month ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wooden Shoe Slippers - Farmer's Yellow by Sarahue Beasley Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012
Wooden Shoe Slippers - Farmer's Yellow I just HAD to have these slippers when we visited on vacation! Worn as they aare, they are the only ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A Touch Of Dutch Lip Balm by Glory Dryjanski Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
A Touch Of Dutch Lip Balm I received the candy cane flavor of this lip balm last Xmas (2010). It is without a doubt the absolu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Solid Moisturizing Lotion Bar 4 oz. by Diana Rhea Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2011
Solid Moisturizing Lotion Bar 4 oz. My husband brought this home several years ago. I was sceptical as I am a bit picky when it comes to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SKIN REPAIR 4 oz by Art Penny Date Added: Thursday 16 December, 2010
SKIN REPAIR 4 oz I have returned to purchase this product again. I have used other name brands but, this far surpasse..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 13 to 18 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.De Ruiter Speculaas (Windmill) Cookie
02.Stroopwafels by Verweij
03.SKIN REPAIR 4 oz
04.Solid Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz.
05.Klene Single Salt Licorice Roll (Out of stock)
06.Conimex Nasi Goreng Mix
07.King Peppermint Roll
08.*Chocolate Gold Coins Bag
09.Rademaker Hopjes
10.A Touch Of Dutch Lip Balm
Specials more
De Ruijter Chocoladevlokken Melk (milk flakes) SELLBY APRIL 2019
De Ruijter Chocoladevlokken Melk (milk flakes) SELLBY APRIL 2019
$4.95
$4.75
Reviews more
SKIN REPAIR 4 oz
This is the most amazing skin care product ever!! It is wond ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2019 A Touch of Dutch
Powered by osCommerce

Chocolate / Shipping in Summer.
Please keep in mind that chocolate is not shipped out with ice packs, which means in summer time or for delivery in/through hot states we do not ensure these products will arrive in good condition. Ordering chocolate will be at the customers discretion.