Top » Catalog » Reviews   
Beekman Goat Milk Soap
EASTER
Dutch Foods->
Dutch Foods Indonesian
Non-Dutch Licorice->
Alcoholic Sweets
Solid Lotion Bar_Skin Repair
Goat Soap / Whidbey Island
Dutch/Heritage Lace->
Wooden Shoes & Clogs
Costumes & Slippers
Delftware->
Gifts & Fun Stuff->
Gift Certificate
Dutch Tiles and Plates->
Belgian Foods
German Foods
German Christmas
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark
Australia, England, France,Other
Baby & Kids
Orange Holland Voetbal
Wedding & Party Favors
Sint/Christmas Foods->
Sint/Christmas Gifts->
VALENTINE
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
De Ruijter Chocoladevlokken Puur (flakes) (SELL-BY MAY 2019) by Anna-Marie Pesely Date Added: Tuesday 25 October, 2016
De Ruijter Chocoladevlokken Puur (flakes) (SELL-BY MAY 2019) Perfect for decorating cakes or putting it your ice cream. And AWESEOME deal to boot!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
De Ruijter Chocoladevlokken Melk (milk flakes) SELLBY APRIL 2019 by Anna-Marie Pesely Date Added: Tuesday 25 October, 2016
De Ruijter Chocoladevlokken Melk (milk flakes) SELLBY APRIL 2019 Whether it's dark or milk chocolate, my mom love these flakes and enjoys putting it particularly on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SKIN REPAIR 4 oz by Gail Eaton Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
SKIN REPAIR 4 oz This stuff is amazing!! I have tried Vanilla, Baby Powder, and Mango Coconut. All fragrances are del..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Koopmans Poffertjes Mix by Lucy Baker Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2016
Koopmans Poffertjes Mix I had gotten this box of Poffertjes and the pan to make them as a giftbut the box was in Dutch and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SKIN REPAIR 4 oz by Jacqueline DAbbraccio Date Added: Friday 11 December, 2015
SKIN REPAIR 4 oz I love the cranberry Fields.. does anyone have any other favorites? I like to know if there's some k..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SKIN REPAIR 4 oz by Diane Smith Date Added: Sunday 25 May, 2014
SKIN REPAIR 4 oz I love this stuff! There's nothing else like it. Wouldn't be without it. I've been purchasing it for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.De Ruiter Speculaas (Windmill) Cookie
02.Stroopwafels by Verweij
03.SKIN REPAIR 4 oz
04.Solid Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz.
05.Klene Single Salt Licorice Roll (Out of stock)
06.Conimex Nasi Goreng Mix
07.King Peppermint Roll
08.*Chocolate Gold Coins Bag
09.Rademaker Hopjes
10.A Touch Of Dutch Lip Balm
Specials more
De Ruijter Chocoladevlokken Melk (milk flakes) SELLBY APRIL 2019
De Ruijter Chocoladevlokken Melk (milk flakes) SELLBY APRIL 2019
$4.95
$4.75
Reviews more
Windmill Macrame Lace- Discontinued
This just arrived today and it is lovely! Quality lace, beau ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2019 A Touch of Dutch
Powered by osCommerce

Chocolate / Shipping in Summer.
Please keep in mind that chocolate is not shipped out with ice packs, which means in summer time or for delivery in/through hot states we do not ensure these products will arrive in good condition. Ordering chocolate will be at the customers discretion.