Top » Catalog » Reviews   
Dutch Foods->
Dutch Foods Indonesian
Non-Dutch Licorice->
Alcoholic Sweets
Northridge Gardens Lotion Bar
Goat Soap / Whidbey Island
Dutch/Heritage Lace->
Wooden Shoes & Clogs
Costumes & Slippers
Delftware->
Gifts & Fun Stuff->
Gift Certificate
Dutch Tiles and Plates->
Sint/Christmas Foods->
Sint/Christmas Gifts->
Belgian Foods
German Foods
German Christmas
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark
Australia, England, France,Other
Baby & Kids
Orange Holland Voetbal
Wedding & Party Favors
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz. by Karen Anderson Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2009
Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz. I purchased this product at a gift shop in Texas and had been looking on-line for it! I ordered some..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stroopwafels by Verweij by Sarah Tackett Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2009
Stroopwafels by Verweij I think it is one of the best foods they sell! its delicious! It has to thin waffle pieces on the ou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR 4 oz by Monica Akin Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2008
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR 4 oz I've always had REALLY dry, rough elbows. After 2 weeks of using the Northridge Gardens Skin Repair,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
De Heer Milk Chocolate Hazelnut Bar (SELL BY 25 DEC 2017) by Marcia Rodriguez Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2007
De Heer Milk Chocolate Hazelnut Bar (SELL BY 25 DEC 2017) Great taste, it's something different of what I have tasted. Great chocolate

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dutch Wooden Shoe Neck Scarf Holder (Plain) by Marcia Rodriguez Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2007
Dutch Wooden Shoe Neck Scarf Holder (Plain) Great size, loved it for my 7 year old boy graduation. Everyone had something to say about it. Great..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens Lip Balm by Dawn Hall Date Added: Monday 06 December, 2004
Northridge Gardens Lip Balm We picked up a Northridge Gardens Lip Balm on vacation and had never tried them before. Gotta say, i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.De Heer Chocolate Letters (Milk/Melk) (PRE-ORDER)
02.De Heer Chocolate Letter (Dark/Puur) (PRE-ORDER)
03.De Ruiter Speculaas (Windmill) Cookie
04.Stroopwafels by Verweij
05.Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz.
06.Klene Single Salt Licorice Roll
07.Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR 4 oz
08.Conimex Nasi Goreng Mix
09.King Peppermint Roll
10.Rademaker Hopjes
Specials more
Jodekoek (SELL BY 22 DEC 2017) (3 LEFT!)
Jodekoek (SELL BY 22 DEC 2017) (3 LEFT!)
$6.95
$6.26
Reviews more
Koopmans Poffertjes Mix
I had gotten this box of Poffertjes and the pan to make them ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2017 A Touch of Dutch
Powered by osCommerce

Chocolate / Shipping in Summer.
Please keep in mind that chocolate is not shipped out with ice packs, which means in summer time or for delivery in/through hot states we do not ensure these products will arrive in good condition. Ordering chocolate will be at the customers discretion.