Top » Catalog » Reviews   
Easter
Dutch Foods->
Dutch Foods Indonesian
Non-Dutch Licorice->
Delftware->
Costumes & Slippers
Gifts & Fun Stuff->
Wedding & Party Favors
Wooden Shoes & Clogs
Dutch/Heritage Lace->
Northridge Gardens Lotion Bars
Gift Certificate
Dutch Tiles and Plates->
Orange Holland Voetbal
Sint/Christmas Foods->
Sint/Christmas Gifts->
Belgian Chocolate
German Christmas
German Foods
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
De Heer Milk Chocolate Hazelnut Bar by Marcia Rodriguez Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2007
De Heer Milk Chocolate Hazelnut Bar Great taste, it's something different of what I have tasted. Great chocolate

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dutch Wooden Shoe Neck Scarf Holder (Plain) by Marcia Rodriguez Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2007
Dutch Wooden Shoe Neck Scarf Holder (Plain) Great size, loved it for my 7 year old boy graduation. Everyone had something to say about it. Great..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens Lip Balm by Dawn Hall Date Added: Monday 06 December, 2004
Northridge Gardens Lip Balm We picked up a Northridge Gardens Lip Balm on vacation and had never tried them before. Gotta say, i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz. by Sharon S Wetherby Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2004
Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz. This is the best product I've ever used to keep my feet/hands soft.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz. by MARCILE EDWARDS Date Added: Friday 07 May, 2004
Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz. I love this product. I have only used it for about three weeks and my heels actually look and feel l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
De Ruiter Speculaas (Windmill) Cookie by Melanie Owen Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2003
De Ruiter Speculaas (Windmill) Cookie These are the best cookies ever! They are shaped like little windmills and are very cute too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Stroopwafels by Verweij
02.De Ruiter Speculaas (Windmill) Cookie
03.Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz.
04.Klene Single Salt Licorice Roll (OUT OF STOCK)
05.Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR
06.Conimex Nasi Goreng Mix
07.Rademaker Hopjes
08.King Peppermint Roll
09.Northridge Gardens Lip Balm
10.Koopmans Poffertjes Mix
Specials more
Maggi Hunter's Schnitzel Mix (Sell-by MARCH 2017)
Maggi Hunter's Schnitzel Mix (Sell-by MARCH 2017)
$3.95
$1.95
Reviews more
Personalized Birth Plate 6"
date of birth: 3 october 2013 time of birth: am 02 hour 20 ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2017 A Touch of Dutch
Powered by osCommerce

Our shop and internet business WILL BE CLOSED FOR REMODELLING FROM MARCH 13-28th. During this time WE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO SHIP OUT ANY ORDERS: any orders received after March 10th will be shipped out early April. Thank you for your understanding and please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions! We are looking forward to serve you even better after the remodel ;)