Top » Catalog » Reviews   
Dutch Foods->
Dutch Foods Indonesian
Non-Dutch Licorice->
Delftware->
Costumes & Slippers
Gifts & Fun Stuff->
Wedding & Party Favors
Wooden Shoes & Clogs
Dutch/Heritage Lace->
Northridge Gardens Lotion Bars
Gift Certificate
Dutch Tiles and Plates->
Orange Holland Voetbal
Sint/Christmas Foods->
Sint/Christmas Gifts->
Belgian Chocolate
German Christmas
German Foods
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark
England, France, Switzerland
Natural Earth Paint Kits
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Stroopwafels by Verweij by Sarah Tackett Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2009
Stroopwafels by Verweij I think it is one of the best foods they sell! its delicious! It has to thin waffle pieces on the ou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR by Monica Akin Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2008
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR I've always had REALLY dry, rough elbows. After 2 weeks of using the Northridge Gardens Skin Repair,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
De Heer Milk Chocolate Hazelnut Bar by Marcia Rodriguez Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2007
De Heer Milk Chocolate Hazelnut Bar Great taste, it's something different of what I have tasted. Great chocolate

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dutch Wooden Shoe Neck Scarf Holder (Plain) by Marcia Rodriguez Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2007
Dutch Wooden Shoe Neck Scarf Holder (Plain) Great size, loved it for my 7 year old boy graduation. Everyone had something to say about it. Great..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens Lip Balm by Dawn Hall Date Added: Monday 06 December, 2004
Northridge Gardens Lip Balm We picked up a Northridge Gardens Lip Balm on vacation and had never tried them before. Gotta say, i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz. by Sharon S Wetherby Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2004
Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz. This is the best product I've ever used to keep my feet/hands soft.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Stroopwafels by Verweij
02.De Ruiter Speculaas (Windmill) Cookie
03.Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz.
04.Klene Single Salt Licorice Roll
05.Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR
06.Conimex Nasi Goreng Mix
07.Rademaker Hopjes
08.King Peppermint Roll
09.Northridge Gardens Lip Balm
10.Koopmans Poffertjes Mix
Specials more
Lakritsfabriken Salty Licorice - gluten-free (SELL-BY JULY 2017)
Lakritsfabriken Salty Licorice - gluten-free (SELL-BY JULY 2017)
$4.50
$2.70
Reviews more
De Ruijter Choc. vlokken Melk (milk flakes)
Whether it's dark or milk chocolate, my mom love these flake ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2017 A Touch of Dutch
Powered by osCommerce

Chocolate / Shipping in Summer.
Please keep in mind that chocolate is not shipped out with ice packs, which means in summer time or for delivery in/through hot states we do not ensure these products will arrive in good condition. Ordering chocolate will be at the customers discretion.