Top » Catalog » Reviews   
Easter
Dutch Foods->
Dutch Foods Indonesian
Non-Dutch Licorice->
Delftware->
Costumes & Slippers
Gifts & Fun Stuff->
Wedding & Party Favors
Wooden Shoes & Clogs
Dutch/Heritage Lace->
Northridge Gardens Lotion Bars
Gift Certificate
Dutch Tiles and Plates->
Orange Holland Voetbal
Sint/Christmas Foods->
Sint/Christmas Gifts->
Belgian Chocolate
German Christmas
German Foods
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 13 to 18 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Northridge Gardens Lip Balm by Glory Dryjanski Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Northridge Gardens Lip Balm I received the candy cane flavor of this lip balm last Xmas (2010). It is without a doubt the absolu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 4 oz. by Diana Rhea Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2011
Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 4 oz. My husband brought this home several years ago. I was sceptical as I am a bit picky when it comes to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR by Art Penny Date Added: Thursday 16 December, 2010
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR I have returned to purchase this product again. I have used other name brands but, this far surpasse..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz. by Karen Anderson Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2009
Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz. I purchased this product at a gift shop in Texas and had been looking on-line for it! I ordered some..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stroopwafels by Verweij by Sarah Tackett Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2009
Stroopwafels by Verweij I think it is one of the best foods they sell! its delicious! It has to thin waffle pieces on the ou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR by Monica Akin Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2008
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR I've always had REALLY dry, rough elbows. After 2 weeks of using the Northridge Gardens Skin Repair,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 13 to 18 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Stroopwafels by Verweij
02.De Ruiter Speculaas (Windmill) Cookie
03.Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz.
04.Klene Single Salt Licorice Roll (OUT OF STOCK)
05.Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR
06.Conimex Nasi Goreng Mix
07.Rademaker Hopjes
08.King Peppermint Roll
09.Northridge Gardens Lip Balm
10.Koopmans Poffertjes Mix
Specials more
Conimex Sambal Manis SELL-BY APRIL 2017 (3 left at sale price)
Conimex Sambal Manis SELL-BY APRIL 2017 (3 left at sale price)
$5.50
$3.30
Reviews more
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR
Have bought a lip balm Orange Kreamsicle. It's excellent. Tr ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2017 A Touch of Dutch
Powered by osCommerce

Our shop and internet business WILL BE CLOSED FOR REMODELLING FROM MARCH 13-28th. During this time WE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO SHIP OUT ANY ORDERS: any orders received after March 10th will be shipped out early April. Thank you for your understanding and please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions! We are looking forward to serve you even better after the remodel ;)