Top » Catalog » Reviews   
Dutch Foods->
Dutch Foods Indonesian
Non-Dutch Licorice->
Delftware->
Costumes & Slippers
Gifts & Fun Stuff->
Wedding & Party Favors
Wooden Shoes & Clogs
Dutch/Heritage Lace->
Northridge Gardens Lotion Bars
Gift Certificate
Dutch Tiles and Plates->
Orange Holland Voetbal
Sint/Christmas Foods->
Sint/Christmas Gifts->
Belgian Chocolate
German Christmas
German Foods
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark
England, France, Switzerland
Natural Earth Paint Kits
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Koopmans Poffertjes Mix by Lucy Baker Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2016
Koopmans Poffertjes Mix I had gotten this box of Poffertjes and the pan to make them as a giftbut the box was in Dutch and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR by Jacqueline DAbbraccio Date Added: Friday 11 December, 2015
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR I love the cranberry Fields.. does anyone have any other favorites? I like to know if there's some k..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR by Diane Smith Date Added: Sunday 25 May, 2014
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR I love this stuff! There's nothing else like it. Wouldn't be without it. I've been purchasing it for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Personalized Birth Plate 6" (DISCONTINUED) by kozo ishimaru Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
Personalized Birth Plate 6" (DISCONTINUED) date of birth: 3 october 2013 time of birth: am 02 hour 20 min. full name; Sota Maekawa sex: boy ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Personalized Birth Plate 6" (DISCONTINUED) by kozo ishimaru Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
Personalized Birth Plate 6" (DISCONTINUED) Date of birth: 3 October 2013 Time of birth: AM 2hour 20min Full name: Sota Ishimaru Sex: boy Pl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR by Mariet Fosnes Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR Have bought a lip balm Orange Kreamsicle. It's excellent. Trying to order a couple more. Thank you s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.De Ruiter Speculaas (Windmill) Cookie
02.Stroopwafels by Verweij
03.Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz.
04.Klene Single Salt Licorice Roll
05.Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR
06.Conimex Nasi Goreng Mix
07.Rademaker Hopjes
08.King Peppermint Roll
09.Northridge Gardens Lip Balm
10.Koopmans Poffertjes Mix
Specials more
Toro Pancakes (SELL-BY DATE AUGUST 2017)
Toro Pancakes (SELL-BY DATE AUGUST 2017)
$7.75
$4.65
Reviews more
Windmill Macrame Lace- Discontinued
This just arrived today and it is lovely! Quality lace, beau ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2017 A Touch of Dutch
Powered by osCommerce

Chocolate / Shipping in Summer.
Please keep in mind that chocolate is not shipped out with ice packs, which means in summer time or for delivery in/through hot states we do not ensure these products will arrive in good condition. Ordering chocolate will be at the customers discretion.