Top » Catalog » Reviews   
Sint/Christmas Foods->
Sint/Christmas Gifts->
German Christmas
Dutch Foods->
Dutch Foods Indonesian
Non-Dutch Licorice->
Alcoholic Sweets
Northridge Gardens Lotion Bar
Goat Soap / Whidbey Island
Dutch/Heritage Lace->
Wooden Shoes & Clogs
Costumes & Slippers
Delftware->
Gifts & Fun Stuff->
Gift Certificate
Dutch Tiles and Plates->
Belgian Foods
German Foods
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark
Australia, England, France,Other
Baby & Kids
Orange Holland Voetbal
Wedding & Party Favors
EASTER
VALENTINE
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Windmill Macrame Lace- Discontinued by Dana Nawolski Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2017
Windmill Macrame Lace- Discontinued This just arrived today and it is lovely! Quality lace, beautifully made, and honestly just perfect!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
De Ruijter Chocoladevlokken Puur (flakes) by Anna-Marie Pesely Date Added: Tuesday 25 October, 2016
De Ruijter Chocoladevlokken Puur (flakes) Perfect for decorating cakes or putting it your ice cream. And AWESEOME deal to boot!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
De Ruijter Chocoladevlokken Melk (milk flakes) by Anna-Marie Pesely Date Added: Tuesday 25 October, 2016
De Ruijter Chocoladevlokken Melk (milk flakes) Whether it's dark or milk chocolate, my mom love these flakes and enjoys putting it particularly on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR 4 oz by Gail Eaton Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR 4 oz This stuff is amazing!! I have tried Vanilla, Baby Powder, and Mango Coconut. All fragrances are del..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Koopmans Poffertjes Mix by Lucy Baker Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2016
Koopmans Poffertjes Mix I had gotten this box of Poffertjes and the pan to make them as a giftbut the box was in Dutch and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR 4 oz by Jacqueline DAbbraccio Date Added: Friday 11 December, 2015
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR 4 oz I love the cranberry Fields.. does anyone have any other favorites? I like to know if there's some k..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.*De Heer Chocolate Letter (Milk/Melk)
02.*De Heer Chocolate Letter (Dark/Puur)
03.Stroopwafels by Verweij
04.De Ruiter Speculaas (Windmill) Cookie
05.Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR 4 oz
06.Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz.
07.Conimex Nasi Goreng Mix
08.Klene Single Salt Licorice Roll
09.King Peppermint Roll
10.*Chocolate Gold Coins Bag
Specials more
Douwe Egberts Mocca Coffee (SELL-BY DECEMBER 18, 2018) (1 LEFT)
Douwe Egberts Mocca Coffee (SELL-BY DECEMBER 18, 2018) (1 LEFT)
$10.95
$9.95
Reviews more
Bolletje Friese Roggebrood in tub
Regards, Brigi-
d Spin ..

5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2018 A Touch of Dutch
Powered by osCommerce

You can now pre-order your Dutch Chocolate Letters (Category: Sint/Christmas Foods CHOCOLATES & CANDY).
We have many other Sinterklaas & Christmas items from The Netherlands, Germany, Scandinavia, UK and other countries.