Top » Catalog » Reviews   
Dutch Foods->
Dutch Foods Indonesian
Non-Dutch Licorice->
Delftware->
Costumes & Slippers
Gifts & Fun Stuff->
Wedding & Party Favors
Wooden Shoes & Clogs
Dutch/Heritage Lace->
Northridge Gardens Lotion Bars
Gift Certificate
Dutch Tiles and Plates->
Orange Holland Voetbal
Sint/Christmas Foods->
Sint/Christmas Gifts->
Belgian Chocolate
German Christmas
German Foods
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark
England, France, Switzerland
Natural Earth Paint Kits
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
De Ruiter Speculaas (Windmill) Cookie by Nan Heye Date Added: Monday 24 July, 2017
De Ruiter Speculaas (Windmill) Cookie These remind me of Dutch cookies I had as a child. Perfect amount of spice with sweet little picture..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR by Nancy Ives Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR I love this product to keep my skin supple and soft and have been using it for more than three years..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Windmill Macrame Lace- Discontinued by Dana Nawolski Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2017
Windmill Macrame Lace- Discontinued This just arrived today and it is lovely! Quality lace, beautifully made, and honestly just perfect!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
De Ruijter Chocoladevlokken Puur (flakes) by Anna-Marie Pesely Date Added: Tuesday 25 October, 2016
De Ruijter Chocoladevlokken Puur (flakes) Perfect for decorating cakes or putting it your ice cream. And AWESEOME deal to boot!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
De Ruijter Choc. vlokken Melk (milk flakes) by Anna-Marie Pesely Date Added: Tuesday 25 October, 2016
De Ruijter Choc. vlokken Melk (milk flakes) Whether it's dark or milk chocolate, my mom love these flakes and enjoys putting it particularly on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR by Gail Eaton Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR This stuff is amazing!! I have tried Vanilla, Baby Powder, and Mango Coconut. All fragrances are del..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Stroopwafels by Verweij
02.De Ruiter Speculaas (Windmill) Cookie
03.Northridge Gardens Moisturizing Lotion Bar 2 oz.
04.Klene Single Salt Licorice Roll
05.Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR
06.Conimex Nasi Goreng Mix
07.Rademaker Hopjes
08.King Peppermint Roll
09.Northridge Gardens Lip Balm
10.Koopmans Poffertjes Mix
Specials more
Maggi Hunter's Schnitzel (Jaeger Sahne) Mix (SELL-BY JULY 2017)
Maggi Hunter's Schnitzel (Jaeger Sahne) Mix (SELL-BY JULY 2017)
$3.95
$2.37
Reviews more
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR
I love this product to keep my skin supple and soft and have ..
4 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2017 A Touch of Dutch
Powered by osCommerce

Chocolate / Shipping in Summer.
Please keep in mind that chocolate is not shipped out with ice packs, which means in summer time or for delivery in/through hot states we do not ensure these products will arrive in good condition. Ordering chocolate will be at the customers discretion.