Top » Catalog » Northridge Gardens Lotion Bars » » Reviews   
Easter
Dutch Foods->
Dutch Foods Indonesian
Non-Dutch Licorice->
Delftware->
Costumes & Slippers
Gifts & Fun Stuff->
Wedding & Party Favors
Wooden Shoes & Clogs
Dutch/Heritage Lace->
Northridge Gardens Lotion Bars
Gift Certificate
Dutch Tiles and Plates->
Orange Holland Voetbal
Sint/Christmas Foods->
Sint/Christmas Gifts->
Belgian Chocolate
German Christmas
German Foods
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR $13.95
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Gail Eaton Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
This stuff is amazing!! I have tried Vanilla, Baby Powder, and Mango Coconut. All fragrances are del..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jacqueline DAbbraccio Date Added: Friday 11 December, 2015
I love the cranberry Fields.. does anyone have any other favorites? I like to know if there's some k..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Diane Smith Date Added: Sunday 25 May, 2014
I love this stuff! There's nothing else like it. Wouldn't be without it. I've been purchasing it for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mariet Fosnes Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Have bought a lip balm Orange Kreamsicle. It's excellent. Trying to order a couple more. Thank you s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Vicki Balazik Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
This product is absolutely wonderful! I have used it for years. I have a 19 month old and a 5 month ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Art Penny Date Added: Thursday 16 December, 2010
I have returned to purchase this product again. I have used other name brands but, this far surpasse..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Northridge Gardens
Northridge Gardens Homepage
Other products
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR
Specials more
Maggi Hunter's Schnitzel Mix (Sell-by MARCH 2017)
Maggi Hunter's Schnitzel Mix (Sell-by MARCH 2017)
$3.95
$1.95
Reviews more
Northridge Gardens SKIN REPAIR
I have returned to purchase this product again. I have used ..
5 of 5 Stars!

Copyright © 2017 A Touch of Dutch
Powered by osCommerce

Our shop and internet business WILL BE CLOSED FOR REMODELLING FROM MARCH 13-30th. During this time WE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO SHIP OUT ANY ORDERS: any orders received after March 10th will be shipped out early April. Thank you for your understanding and please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions! We are looking forward to serve you even better after the remodel ;)